Macy's

Benefit Brow Bar at Macy's

from April 8 to May 6

Macy's Westfield Topanga is now offering a variety of specialty beauty services including brow shaping, makeup application, and facial waxing through their Benefit Brow Bar Beauty Lounge located on Macy's Level 2. Starting at $20+

Book your appointment now via www.topanga.benefitbrowbars.com or by calling 818.883.7211 ext. 2028

Day Date Hours
Saturday 17 Apr 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Sunday 18 Apr 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Monday 19 Apr 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Tuesday 20 Apr 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Wednesday 21 Apr 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Thursday 22 Apr 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Friday 23 Apr 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Saturday 24 Apr 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Sunday 25 Apr 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Monday 26 Apr 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Tuesday 27 Apr 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Wednesday 28 Apr 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Thursday 29 Apr 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Friday 30 Apr 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Saturday 01 May 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Sunday 02 May 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Monday 03 May 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Tuesday 04 May 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Wednesday 05 May 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Thursday 06 May 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Title