It Pays To Be Kind!
It Pays To Be Kind!

Give $10 to charity and unlock 65+ VIP deals from Oct 23 - Nov 1!

Click here for more information and to register.

AL FRESCO DINING

from September 24 to November 21

Enjoy Westfield Topanga and The Village's al fresco dining options, now open.

  • Cava (The Village)
  • EMC Seafood & Raw Bar (The Village)
  • Eureka! (The Village)
  • Il Fornio (The Village)
  • Joey Woodland Hills (The Village)
  • Lucille's Smokehouse Bar-B-Que (The Village)
  • Sweetfin Poke (The Village)
  • Sushi Katsu-ya (The Village)
  • The Carving Board (The Village)
  • The Cheesecake Factory (Topanga)
  • Tender Greens (The Village)
  • Wokcano (The Village)
  • Veggie Grill (The Village)
  • XOC Tequila Grill (The Village)
Day Date Hours
Wednesday 28 Oct 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Thursday 29 Oct 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Friday 30 Oct 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Saturday 31 Oct 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Sunday 01 Nov 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Monday 02 Nov 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Tuesday 03 Nov 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Wednesday 04 Nov 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Thursday 05 Nov 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Friday 06 Nov 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Saturday 07 Nov 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Sunday 08 Nov 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Monday 09 Nov 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Tuesday 10 Nov 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Wednesday 11 Nov 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Thursday 12 Nov 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Friday 13 Nov 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Saturday 14 Nov 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Sunday 15 Nov 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Monday 16 Nov 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Tuesday 17 Nov 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Wednesday 18 Nov 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Thursday 19 Nov 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Friday 20 Nov 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Saturday 21 Nov 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM