Panera Bread

3 Free Months of Unlimited Coffee

from December 30 to January 31

Keep your cup full this holiday season. Sign up for MyPanera+ Coffee subscription* and enjoy 3 months of free unlimited premium coffee!

Day Date Hours
Thursday 21 Jan 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Friday 22 Jan 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Saturday 23 Jan 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Sunday 24 Jan 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Monday 25 Jan 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Tuesday 26 Jan 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Wednesday 27 Jan 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Thursday 28 Jan 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Friday 29 Jan 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Saturday 30 Jan 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Sunday 31 Jan 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Title