24 Hour Fitness

24 Hour Fitness Outdoor Workouts

from December 1 to March 30

24 Hour Fitness is taking your workouts outside!

To give you the opportunity to work out while staying safely within the County’s new mandates, 24 Hour Fitness is now operating entirely outdoors.

Outdoor Hours (Reservations Required) Monday to Friday: 7am- 5:30pm Saturday & Sunday: 7am- 5:30pm

Check the 24GO app for amenity details, and be sure to reserve a workout before you come.

Note: Drinking fountains may be closed. Be sure to bring plenty of water. Masks are required at all times.

Cost: Non-members: $15/workout, please pay upon arrival. Members can reactivate their membership or pay the guest rate.

Please read about the health protocols before you come, and check state and local government requirements associated with mitigating the risk of COVID-19.

Have questions? See the 24 Hour Fitness FAQ.

Free 3-day guest passes are not valid at this location.

Day Date Hours
Monday 25 Jan 7:00 AM - 5:30 PM
Tuesday 26 Jan 7:00 AM - 5:30 PM
Wednesday 27 Jan 7:00 AM - 5:30 PM
Thursday 28 Jan 7:00 AM - 5:30 PM
Friday 29 Jan 7:00 AM - 5:30 PM
Saturday 30 Jan 7:00 AM - 5:30 PM
Sunday 31 Jan 7:00 AM - 5:30 PM
Monday 01 Feb 7:00 AM - 5:30 PM
Tuesday 02 Feb 7:00 AM - 5:30 PM
Wednesday 03 Feb 7:00 AM - 5:30 PM
Thursday 04 Feb 7:00 AM - 5:30 PM
Friday 05 Feb 7:00 AM - 5:30 PM
Saturday 06 Feb 7:00 AM - 5:30 PM
Sunday 07 Feb 7:00 AM - 5:30 PM
Monday 08 Feb 7:00 AM - 5:30 PM
Tuesday 09 Feb 7:00 AM - 5:30 PM
Wednesday 10 Feb 7:00 AM - 5:30 PM
Thursday 11 Feb 7:00 AM - 5:30 PM
Friday 12 Feb 7:00 AM - 5:30 PM
Saturday 13 Feb 7:00 AM - 5:30 PM
Sunday 14 Feb 7:00 AM - 5:30 PM
Monday 15 Feb 7:00 AM - 5:30 PM
Tuesday 16 Feb 7:00 AM - 5:30 PM
Wednesday 17 Feb 7:00 AM - 5:30 PM
Thursday 18 Feb 7:00 AM - 5:30 PM
Friday 19 Feb 7:00 AM - 5:30 PM
Saturday 20 Feb 7:00 AM - 5:30 PM
Sunday 21 Feb 7:00 AM - 5:30 PM
Monday 22 Feb 7:00 AM - 5:30 PM
Tuesday 23 Feb 7:00 AM - 5:30 PM
Wednesday 24 Feb 7:00 AM - 5:30 PM
Thursday 25 Feb 7:00 AM - 5:30 PM
Friday 26 Feb 7:00 AM - 5:30 PM
Saturday 27 Feb 7:00 AM - 5:30 PM
Sunday 28 Feb 7:00 AM - 5:30 PM
Monday 01 Mar 7:00 AM - 5:30 PM
Tuesday 02 Mar 7:00 AM - 5:30 PM
Wednesday 03 Mar 7:00 AM - 5:30 PM
Thursday 04 Mar 7:00 AM - 5:30 PM
Friday 05 Mar 7:00 AM - 5:30 PM
Saturday 06 Mar 7:00 AM - 5:30 PM
Sunday 07 Mar 7:00 AM - 5:30 PM
Monday 08 Mar 7:00 AM - 5:30 PM
Tuesday 09 Mar 7:00 AM - 5:30 PM
Wednesday 10 Mar 7:00 AM - 5:30 PM
Thursday 11 Mar 7:00 AM - 5:30 PM
Friday 12 Mar 7:00 AM - 5:30 PM
Saturday 13 Mar 7:00 AM - 5:30 PM
Sunday 14 Mar 7:00 AM - 5:30 PM
Monday 15 Mar 7:00 AM - 5:30 PM
Tuesday 16 Mar 7:00 AM - 5:30 PM
Wednesday 17 Mar 7:00 AM - 5:30 PM
Thursday 18 Mar 7:00 AM - 5:30 PM
Friday 19 Mar 7:00 AM - 5:30 PM
Saturday 20 Mar 7:00 AM - 5:30 PM
Sunday 21 Mar 7:00 AM - 5:30 PM
Monday 22 Mar 7:00 AM - 5:30 PM
Tuesday 23 Mar 7:00 AM - 5:30 PM
Wednesday 24 Mar 7:00 AM - 5:30 PM
Thursday 25 Mar 7:00 AM - 5:30 PM
Friday 26 Mar 7:00 AM - 5:30 PM
Saturday 27 Mar 7:00 AM - 5:30 PM
Sunday 28 Mar 7:00 AM - 5:30 PM
Monday 29 Mar 7:00 AM - 5:30 PM
Tuesday 30 Mar 7:00 AM - 5:30 PM
Title