Trackless Train Rides

from June 1 to June 30

Hop aboard the Old Orchard Choo Choo Train! Board at the train station, now located near the PlaySpace & Anthropologie, and take a ride for just $4.50/rider.

Monday: 12PM – 8PM Thursday-Friday: 12PM-8PM Saturday: 11AM – 8PM Sunday: 11AM – 6PM

*Please note that the train does not operate during inclement weather. The train will run through October.

Day Date Hours
Thursday 17 Jun 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Friday 18 Jun 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Saturday 19 Jun 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Sunday 20 Jun 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Monday 21 Jun 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Tuesday 22 Jun 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Wednesday 23 Jun 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Thursday 24 Jun 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Friday 25 Jun 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Saturday 26 Jun 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Sunday 27 Jun 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Monday 28 Jun 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Tuesday 29 Jun 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Wednesday 30 Jun 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM