Shake Shack

Pride Shake from Shake Shack

from June 1 to June 30

Shake Shack is serving up the Pride Shake in a dedicated Pride cup, featuring an updated Pride-themed burger icon. This color palette has the original rainbow and includes the important addition of black and brown to represent people of color, as well as light pink and light blue representing the Trans pride flag. Guests can order through the Shack App or order.shakeshack.com

Day Date Hours
Friday 18 Jun 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Saturday 19 Jun 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Sunday 20 Jun 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Monday 21 Jun 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Tuesday 22 Jun 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Wednesday 23 Jun 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Thursday 24 Jun 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Friday 25 Jun 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Saturday 26 Jun 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Sunday 27 Jun 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Monday 28 Jun 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Tuesday 29 Jun 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Wednesday 30 Jun 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Title