Line Pass at Westfield

from April 1 to April 30

Our shops. Your schedule.

The wait is over - join the line now or schedule your entry in advance with participating retailers. We'll remind you when it's your turn. Convenient, safe, and easy. To sign up, please download the Westfield app.

  • Book a Time or Add to the Waitlist: Book a reservation or add yourself to the existing Waitlist with participating retailers. Reservations can be booked anytime that day.
  • Join Waitlist Now: Adding yourself to the Waitlist is simple, just go to the store page and click the Join Waitlist now. You will then be added to the list and given an estimated time.
  • Book in Advance: To book an appointment, simply click Reserve for Later on a store page. Select your preferred time on the available times shown.
  • Select a Reservation Time: Time Slots Today shows the available times you can book to visit participating retailers.
  • Schedule Time: Once you have Reserved for Later or joined a Wait List, you will see your scheduled appointment the store's page. You will receive a reminder, please be sure to have notifications turned on for the Westfield app.
Day Date Hours
Sunday 18 Apr 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Monday 19 Apr 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Tuesday 20 Apr 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Wednesday 21 Apr 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Thursday 22 Apr 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Friday 23 Apr 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Saturday 24 Apr 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Sunday 25 Apr 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Monday 26 Apr 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Tuesday 27 Apr 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Wednesday 28 Apr 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Thursday 29 Apr 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Friday 30 Apr 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM