Sur La Table

Delicious is back on the menu at Sur La Table

from September 30 to October 31
More Information
Great news—in-store classes are back in session at Sur La Table! Find something delicious to dig into, from exciting cuisines and classic recipes to Make & Take classes that send you home with food for four.
Day Date Hours
Monday 18 Oct 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Tuesday 19 Oct 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Wednesday 20 Oct 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Thursday 21 Oct 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Friday 22 Oct 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Saturday 23 Oct 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Sunday 24 Oct 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Monday 25 Oct 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Tuesday 26 Oct 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Wednesday 27 Oct 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Thursday 28 Oct 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Friday 29 Oct 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Saturday 30 Oct 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Sunday 31 Oct 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Title