TP Tea

TP TEA: NOW OPEN

from November 5 to December 6

Enjoy a cup of high-quality tea made by friends of the inventor and creator of bubble tea – TP Tea offers a wide range of drink selection including tea latte, milk tea and flavored tea

Day Date Hours
Tuesday 24 Nov 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Wednesday 25 Nov 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Thursday 26 Nov 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Friday 27 Nov 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Saturday 28 Nov 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Sunday 29 Nov 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Monday 30 Nov 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Tuesday 01 Dec 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Wednesday 02 Dec 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Thursday 03 Dec 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Friday 04 Dec 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Saturday 05 Dec 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Sunday 06 Dec 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM