Movies, Indoor Dining and Bowling Now Open

from March 24 to May 31

Westfield Oakridge has officially moved in to the Orange Tier which means capacity at shopping centers and retail stores are no longer in effect, and this also allows:

Personal Care Services as long as sanitization and mask requirements remain in place.

Movie Theatres are now open, click here for more information.

Bowlero is NOW OPEN, click here for more information.

Indoor Dining is open for walk-ins and reservations, click the below for more information:

We are THRILLED to bring back these beloved retailers and their services!

Day Date Hours
Tuesday 13 Apr 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Wednesday 14 Apr 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Thursday 15 Apr 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Friday 16 Apr 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Saturday 17 Apr 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Sunday 18 Apr 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Monday 19 Apr 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Tuesday 20 Apr 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Wednesday 21 Apr 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Thursday 22 Apr 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Friday 23 Apr 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Saturday 24 Apr 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Sunday 25 Apr 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Monday 26 Apr 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Tuesday 27 Apr 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Wednesday 28 Apr 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Thursday 29 Apr 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Friday 30 Apr 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Saturday 01 May 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Sunday 02 May 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Monday 03 May 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Tuesday 04 May 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Wednesday 05 May 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Thursday 06 May 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Friday 07 May 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Saturday 08 May 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Sunday 09 May 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Monday 10 May 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Tuesday 11 May 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Wednesday 12 May 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Thursday 13 May 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Friday 14 May 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Saturday 15 May 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Sunday 16 May 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Monday 17 May 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Tuesday 18 May 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Wednesday 19 May 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Thursday 20 May 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Friday 21 May 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Saturday 22 May 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Sunday 23 May 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Monday 24 May 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Tuesday 25 May 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Wednesday 26 May 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Thursday 27 May 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Friday 28 May 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Saturday 29 May 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Sunday 30 May 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Monday 31 May 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM