Kids Time Scavenger Hunt

from August 3 to August 28

AUGUST 3 –AUGUST 7, 11AM–7PM

AUGUST 10 –AUGUST 14, 11AM–7PM

AUGUST 17 –AUGUST 21, 11AM–7PM

AUGUST 24 –AUGUST 28, 11AM–7PM

Looking for something to do with the Kids? Come Play! Virtual Scavenger hunts take place weekly, a new hunt starts every Monday in August. Safely complete all tasks to win a weekly prize!

A new hunt begins every Monday at 11AM and is open M-F from 11AM-7PM. Start your hunt near Nordstrom Rack and scan the QR code on the Kids Time sign to sign up and begin. 

Day Date Hours
Tuesday 04 Aug 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Wednesday 05 Aug 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Thursday 06 Aug 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Friday 07 Aug 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Monday 10 Aug 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Tuesday 11 Aug 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Wednesday 12 Aug 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Thursday 13 Aug 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Friday 14 Aug 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Monday 17 Aug 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Tuesday 18 Aug 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Wednesday 19 Aug 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Thursday 20 Aug 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Friday 21 Aug 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Monday 24 Aug 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Tuesday 25 Aug 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Wednesday 26 Aug 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Thursday 27 Aug 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Friday 28 Aug 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM