Indoor Dining

from March 26 to May 3

Dine inside choosing from a wide range of options, from casual to fine cuisine.

Restaurants offering indoor dining

  • Buffalo Wild Wings
  • Chipotle
  • King's Fish House
  • Lazy Dog Restaurant and Bar
  • Mendocino Farms
  • Outback Steakhouse
  • Panda Express
  • Panera Bread
  • Pei Wei Asian Diner
  • Pesto Italian Craft Kitchen
  • Puesto
  • Tender Greens
  • The Broken Yolk Café
  • The Habit Burger Grill
  • Yard House
  • 356 Degrees Korean BBQ

The list is subject to variation. Capacity is limited to 25%.

Outdoor seating and take-out delivery remain available at select eateries.

Day Date Hours
Sunday 11 Apr 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Monday 12 Apr 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday 13 Apr 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday 14 Apr 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Thursday 15 Apr 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Friday 16 Apr 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Saturday 17 Apr 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Sunday 18 Apr 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Monday 19 Apr 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday 20 Apr 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday 21 Apr 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Thursday 22 Apr 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Friday 23 Apr 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Saturday 24 Apr 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Sunday 25 Apr 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Monday 26 Apr 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday 27 Apr 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday 28 Apr 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Thursday 29 Apr 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Friday 30 Apr 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Saturday 01 May 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Sunday 02 May 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Monday 03 May 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM