Girl Scouts Love the Outdoors Challenge

from June 23 to August 13

Find Your Way Back to Girls Camp!

Westfield Mission Valley is pleased to support youth group outdoor activities for the summer, the perfect time to explore nature.

Any girl entering grades K-12 can attend.

To register: https://www.sdgirlscouts.org/en/camp/ways-to-camp.html

Girl Scouts San Diego offers the best leadership development experience for teens ages 5-17 who want to speak up for others, soar with STEM, and change the world.

To join: https://www.sdgirlscouts.org/

Day Date Hours
Wednesday 28 Jul 7:00 AM - 4:30 PM
Thursday 29 Jul 7:00 AM - 4:30 PM
Friday 30 Jul 7:00 AM - 4:30 PM
Saturday 31 Jul 7:00 AM - 4:30 PM
Sunday 01 Aug 7:00 AM - 4:30 PM
Monday 02 Aug 7:00 AM - 4:30 PM
Tuesday 03 Aug 7:00 AM - 4:30 PM
Wednesday 04 Aug 7:00 AM - 4:30 PM
Thursday 05 Aug 7:00 AM - 4:30 PM
Friday 06 Aug 7:00 AM - 4:30 PM
Saturday 07 Aug 7:00 AM - 4:30 PM
Sunday 08 Aug 7:00 AM - 4:30 PM
Monday 09 Aug 7:00 AM - 4:30 PM
Tuesday 10 Aug 7:00 AM - 4:30 PM
Wednesday 11 Aug 7:00 AM - 4:30 PM
Thursday 12 Aug 7:00 AM - 4:30 PM
Friday 13 Aug 7:00 AM - 4:30 PM