Electric Car Charge Points

from December 28 to January 31

The Charge Point electric car chargers are located in our underground parking garage and also in our parking lot in front of Buffalo Wild Wings.

Cost starts $0.28/kWh for the first 4 hours, and thereafter the cost is $4.00/hr.

Apple Pay accepted or you would need the Charge Point app. Download Charge Point app

Day Date Hours
Wednesday 20 Jan 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Thursday 21 Jan 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Friday 22 Jan 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Saturday 23 Jan 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Sunday 24 Jan 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Monday 25 Jan 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday 26 Jan 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday 27 Jan 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Thursday 28 Jan 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Friday 29 Jan 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Saturday 30 Jan 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Sunday 31 Jan 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM