w=1000

THE WESTFIELD GIFT CARD

 

Are you looking for the perfect gift for your loved ones? The Westfield gift card, redeemable at Westfield Hamburg-Überseequartier, is the ideal solution!

  • The Westfield voucher card can be redeemed at Westfield Hamburg-Überseequartier - in all shops that have an ATM terminal.
  • Simple and fast payment method - a handy prepaid card instead of paper vouchers.
  • Highest security and quality standards through PayLife as a renowned partner.

Buy a Westfield Gift Card

You can buy the Westfield voucher card at the information desk (payment options: credit card or debit card) or in the online shop (payment options: credit card and prepayment). When purchasing, please note that the card is valid until the end of the 3rd calendar year from the date of issue. However, any remaining credit can be transferred to a new card at any time after the card expires free of charge at our information desk.

 

FAQ

How does the Westfield Gift Card work?

The Westfield gift card can be topped up once and can be loaded with any amount from €10 up to €150. When paying with the Westfield voucher card, it is important that you are aware of your available credit. Simply enter "1111" when you are asked for the code.


How long is the Gift Card valid for?

The Westfield voucher card is valid until the end of the 3rd calendar year.


How do I keep track of my credit balance?

So that you always know how much credit you still have available on your Westfield Gift Card after a purchase, we offer several uncomplicated ways of checking:

  • Via QR code on the back of your gift card: simply scan the QR code with your mobile phone camera - no need to install an additional app or anything similar - and you will always be shown the current credit balance.
  • via the online query
  • At the our information desk: Our staff will be happy to assist you. To combine the remaining credit on several cards onto one card, please also contact the reception staff. If you have any questions, you can also contact us by telephone on +43 5 99 06 6100 or by SMS (+49 177 178 1685).


Further questions?

You can download the new and latest version of the General Terms and Conditions on which the contractual relationship between the card purchaser or cardholder and PayLife is based. These are available at the reception as a flyer to take away. If you have any questions, you can contact Paylife customer service by telephone on +43 (0) 5 9906 - 6100.

 

 

LEGAL NOTICE FROM THE PUBLISHER

Westfield Hamburg-Überseequartier sells the voucher in the name and for the account of BAWAG P.S.K.. PayLife is a brand of BAWAG P.S.K. Bank für Arbeit und Wirtschaft and Österreichische Postsparkasse Aktiengesellschaft. The use of this Mastercard prepaid gift card is restricted to the Westfield Hamburg-Überseequartier.

w=1000

DIE WESTFIELD GUTSCHEINKARTE

 

Sie suchen nach dem perfekten Geschenk für Ihre Liebsten? Die Westfield Gutscheinkarte, einlösbar im Westfield Hamburg-Überseequartier, ist die ideale Lösung!

  • Die Westfield Gutscheinkarte ist im Westfield Hamburg-Überseequartier einlösbar - in allen Shops, die über einen Bankomat-Terminal verfügen.
  • Einfache und schnelle Bezahlweise - statt Papiergutscheinen eine handliche Prepaid Karte.
  • Höchste Sicherheits- und Qualitätsstandards durch PayLife als renommierten Partner

Westfield Gutscheinkarte kaufen

Sie können die Westfield Gutscheinkarte bei der Quartiers-Rezeption (Zahlungsmöglichkeiten: Kreditkarte oder Bankomatkarte) oder im Onlineshop (Zahlungsmöglichkeiten: Kreditkarte und Vorauskasse) kaufen. Bitte beachten Sie beim Kauf, dass die Karte bis zum Ende des 3.Kalenderjahres ab Ausstellung gültig ist. Eine Übertragung des etwaigen Restguthabens auf eine neue Karte ist jedoch jederzeit nach Ablauf der Karte kostenlos an unseren Quartiers-Rezeption möglich.

 

FAQ

Wie funktioniert die Westfield Gutscheinkarte?

Die Westfield Gutscheinkarte ist einmalig aufladbar und kann mit einem gewünschten Betrag von 10 € bis hin zu 150 € aufgeladen werden. Beim Bezahlen mit der Westfield Gutscheinkarte ist es wichtig, dass Sie über Ihr verfügbares Guthaben informiert sind. Bei der Codeabfrage geben Sie einfach „1111“ ein.


Wie lang ist die Karte gültig?

Die Westfield Gutscheinkarte ist bis zum Ende des 3. Kalenderjahres gültig.


Wie behalte ich den Überblick über mein Guthaben?

Damit Sie stets wissen, wie viel Guthaben Sie nach einem Einkauf noch auf Ihrer Westfield Gutscheinkarte zur Verfügung haben, bieten wir mehrere unkomplizierte Abfragemöglichkeiten:

  • Via QR-Code auf der Rückseite Ihrer Gutscheinkarte: einfach den QR-Code per Handykamera scannen – hier muss keine zusätzliche App oder Ähnliches installiert werden – und Sie bekommen immer das aktuelle Guthaben angezeigt.
  • über die Onlineabfrage
  • An den Rezeption direkt im Quartier: Unser Personal unterstützt Sie gerne. Um das Restguthaben mehrerer Karten auf eine Karte zusammenzulegen, wenden Sie sich bitte ebenfalls an das Rezeptionspersonal. Bei Fragen erreichen Sie uns auch telefonisch unter unter +43 5 99 06 6100 oder per SMS (+49 177 178 1685).


Noch Fragen?

Sie können die neue und letztgültige Version der Allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen, die dem Vertragsverhältnis zwischen dem Kartenkäufer bzw. -inhaber und PayLife zugrunde liegen, herunterladen. Diese sind an den Rezeptionen als Flyer zum Mitnehmen verfügbar. Bei Fragen erreichen Sie den Paylife Kundenservice telefonisch unter +43 (0) 5 9906 – 6100.

 

 

RECHTLICHER HINWEIS DES HERAUSGEBERS

Das Westfield Hamburg-Überseequartier verkauft den Gutschein im Namen und auf Rechnung der BAWAG P.S.K.. PayLife ist eine Marke der BAWAG P.S.K. Bank für Arbeit und Wirtschaft und Österreichische Postsparkasse Aktiengesellschaft. Diese Mastercard Prepaid-Gutscheinkarte ist in ihrer Nutzung auf das Westfield Hamburg-Überseequartier eingeschränkt.