Treat Yourself

from September 10 to December 31

Visit these stores to see what's new for Fall. The shops are located on Levels 1 and 2 between Lord and Taylor and Neiman Marcus.

Level 1:

  • Pelle Line - Luxury Designer shoes for men
  • Perfect Accent - High quality jewelry and accessories at fantastic savings
  • Jacadi - Timelessly elegant collections of baby, toddler and kids clothes, shoes and accessories
  • Kiehl's - Cosmetics brand retailer that specializes in skin, hair, and body care products
  • Tumi - High-end suitcases and bags for travel
  • Tommy Bahama - Casual, men's and women's sportswear and activewear, denim, swimwear, accessories, footwear
  • Weekend Max Mara - Luxury ready-to-wear clothing
  • Peloton - Exercise equipment and clothing
  • Vineyard Vines - Ties, hats, belts, shirts, shorts, swimwear, bags for men, women, and children
  • Anthropologie - Clothing, jewelry, home furniture, decoration, beauty, and gifts
  • BouBou - Trendy, sophisticated, and high-quality merchandise ranging from fabulous accessories stunning dresses
  • Zen Diamond - Unique or custom, handmade jewelry
  • Yogibo - Patented furniture that molds to your body

Level 2:

  • Makeup Forever - Find high-performance foundations, eye shadows and makeup brushes to help achieve perfect, runway-ready looks
  • Tesla - Electric vehicle and clean energy company. View the newest Tesla cars, products, and even test drive
  • Charles Tyrwhitt - Men's clothing retailer specialising in dress shirts, as well as ties, suits, casualwear, shoes and accessories
  • Free People - Bohemian apparel and lifestyle retail company that sells women’s clothing, accessories, shoes, intimates, and swimwear
  • Fabletics - Women's sportswear, footwear and accessories, and athleisure
  • J. Jill - Unique and fashionable women's apparel, accessories, and footwear
  • Eye to Eye Optical - Offers a wide range of products and services for all optical needs
  • Glam - Trendy women's wear
  • H&M - Fast-fashion clothing for men, women, teenagers and children
  • Kate Spade - Discover bags, jewelry and dresses
Day Date Hours
Thursday 03 Dec 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Friday 04 Dec 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Saturday 05 Dec 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Sunday 06 Dec 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Monday 07 Dec 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday 08 Dec 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday 09 Dec 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Thursday 10 Dec 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Friday 11 Dec 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Saturday 12 Dec 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Sunday 13 Dec 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Monday 14 Dec 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday 15 Dec 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday 16 Dec 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Thursday 17 Dec 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Friday 18 Dec 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Saturday 19 Dec 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Sunday 20 Dec 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Monday 21 Dec 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday 22 Dec 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday 23 Dec 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Thursday 24 Dec 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Friday 25 Dec 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Saturday 26 Dec 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Sunday 27 Dec 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Monday 28 Dec 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday 29 Dec 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday 30 Dec 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Thursday 31 Dec 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM