Target

Target Back To School Event

from July 20 to August 21

For all your college firsts,

From first cooked meals to graduation, find everything you need for all your firsts & moments in between.

Featuring Room Essentials + more exclusive brands.

Day Date Hours
Thursday 05 Aug 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Friday 06 Aug 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Saturday 07 Aug 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Sunday 08 Aug 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Monday 09 Aug 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday 10 Aug 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday 11 Aug 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Thursday 12 Aug 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Friday 13 Aug 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Saturday 14 Aug 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Sunday 15 Aug 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Monday 16 Aug 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday 17 Aug 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday 18 Aug 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Thursday 19 Aug 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Friday 20 Aug 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Saturday 21 Aug 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Title