Spring for a Private Theatre Rental at AMC

from March 26 to May 31

Make our AMC Safe & Clean™ theatre your staycation destination! Plan a great escape for one, have some family fun, or host up to 20 total guests.

Fan fave films are just $99+tax and new movies start at $149+tax.

Day Date Hours
Wednesday 14 Apr 10:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Thursday 15 Apr 10:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Friday 16 Apr 10:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Saturday 17 Apr 10:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Sunday 18 Apr 10:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Monday 19 Apr 10:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Tuesday 20 Apr 10:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Wednesday 21 Apr 10:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Thursday 22 Apr 10:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Friday 23 Apr 10:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Saturday 24 Apr 10:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Sunday 25 Apr 10:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Monday 26 Apr 10:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Tuesday 27 Apr 10:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Wednesday 28 Apr 10:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Thursday 29 Apr 10:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Friday 30 Apr 10:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Saturday 01 May 10:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Sunday 02 May 10:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Monday 03 May 10:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Tuesday 04 May 10:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Wednesday 05 May 10:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Thursday 06 May 10:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Friday 07 May 10:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Saturday 08 May 10:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Sunday 09 May 10:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Monday 10 May 10:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Tuesday 11 May 10:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Wednesday 12 May 10:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Thursday 13 May 10:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Friday 14 May 10:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Saturday 15 May 10:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Sunday 16 May 10:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Monday 17 May 10:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Tuesday 18 May 10:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Wednesday 19 May 10:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Thursday 20 May 10:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Friday 21 May 10:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Saturday 22 May 10:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Sunday 23 May 10:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Monday 24 May 10:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Tuesday 25 May 10:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Wednesday 26 May 10:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Thursday 27 May 10:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Friday 28 May 10:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Saturday 29 May 10:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Sunday 30 May 10:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Monday 31 May 10:00 AM - 10:00 PM