Sephora inside JCPenney

Sephora Beauty Advisor Needed

from May 4 to May 31

General Description

The Sephora Beauty Advisor is responsible for providing a personalized, engaging and fun shopping experience to clients, demonstrating beauty products and techniques, and leveraging in-depth product knowledge to enhance and enrich our client’s lives.

Primary Responsibilities:

  • Proactively approaches clients in a friendly manner to determine how to provide a rewarding client experience
  • Seeks out and absorbs knowledge of products and techniques to stay up to date on beauty trends
  • Participates in activities in assigned area(s) to support core standards and ensure merchandise is well presented and available for the client
  • Models a strong brand identity based on the Sephora Inside JCP values and culture
Day Date Hours
Sunday 09 May 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Monday 10 May 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday 11 May 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday 12 May 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Thursday 13 May 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Friday 14 May 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Saturday 15 May 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Sunday 16 May 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Monday 17 May 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday 18 May 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday 19 May 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Thursday 20 May 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Friday 21 May 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Saturday 22 May 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Sunday 23 May 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Monday 24 May 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday 25 May 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday 26 May 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Thursday 27 May 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Friday 28 May 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Saturday 29 May 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Sunday 30 May 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Monday 31 May 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Title