Sephora Virtual Skincare Consultation (30 minutes)

from October 27 to December 12

Description

Get a one-on-one Zoom session with a trusted skincare expert from the comfort of your home. You'll discuss your skin type, concerns, and beauty goals. Afterward, you'll receive a recap of your new personalized skincare regimen with unique tips.

Cancellation Policy

You may cancel or reschedule your appointment up to 24 hours before the service.

Late Cancel or No-Show Fee

A credit card is required to hold this reservation. If you cancel within 24 hours of the service or if you do not show, you will be charged $10.00.

Payment

The full payment of $30.00 plus applicable taxes will be charged at the time of service using the payment method used to hold the reservation. You will receive an email confirmation when your payment has been processed. Payment does not count toward product purchase.

On-time Policy

Don’t be late! Be respectful of our Beauty Advisor’s time. Late arrivals risk losing their appointments

Day Date Hours
Thursday 26 Nov 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Friday 27 Nov 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Saturday 28 Nov 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Sunday 29 Nov 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Monday 30 Nov 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday 01 Dec 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday 02 Dec 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Thursday 03 Dec 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Friday 04 Dec 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Saturday 05 Dec 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Sunday 06 Dec 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Monday 07 Dec 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday 08 Dec 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday 09 Dec 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Thursday 10 Dec 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Friday 11 Dec 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Saturday 12 Dec 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM