K&I Cuts

K&I Cuts Apprentice Program

from April 19 to May 31
K&I Cuts is offering an Apprentice Program for current cosmetology students and future hairstylists to complete the required 1500 hours in a licensed beauty salon to qualify for the Maryland Cosmetology License or Barber License.
Working in a salon/barbershop under the watchful eye of a Senior Stylist and/or Master Barber will give you a 1000 times more experience than a cosmetology school and save you thousands of dollars.
If you are interested please call 240-552-0768.
Day Date Hours
Saturday 08 May 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Sunday 09 May 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Monday 10 May 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday 11 May 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday 12 May 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Thursday 13 May 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Friday 14 May 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Saturday 15 May 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Sunday 16 May 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Monday 17 May 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday 18 May 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday 19 May 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Thursday 20 May 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Friday 21 May 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Saturday 22 May 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Sunday 23 May 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Monday 24 May 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday 25 May 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday 26 May 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Thursday 27 May 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Friday 28 May 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Saturday 29 May 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Sunday 30 May 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Monday 31 May 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Title