Jo-Ann Fabrics & Crafts

Joann's Digital Classes

from April 19 to May 31
Learning from home has never been easier! We have virtual classes for every type of project whether you're experienced or a beginner.
Get $10 to spend at JOANN when you buy a $10 class.
Day Date Hours
Sunday 09 May 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Monday 10 May 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday 11 May 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday 12 May 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Thursday 13 May 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Friday 14 May 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Saturday 15 May 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Sunday 16 May 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Monday 17 May 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday 18 May 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday 19 May 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Thursday 20 May 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Friday 21 May 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Saturday 22 May 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Sunday 23 May 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Monday 24 May 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday 25 May 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday 26 May 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Thursday 27 May 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Friday 28 May 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Saturday 29 May 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Sunday 30 May 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Monday 31 May 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Title