JCPenney Salon

JCP: Hair Stylist Needed

from May 3 to May 31

JCPenney is hiring talented stylists.

At The Salon by InStyle & jcp salon, we strive to unlock the potential of America’s top salon professionals, creating an unparalleled experience for our clients today, tomorrow and for life. Each and every day, we exude passion, integrity, teamwork, leadership, pride and respect!

Contact Michael Fair at 301-929-5100 ext 2. or follow link below to apply.

Day Date Hours
Friday 07 May 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Saturday 08 May 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Sunday 09 May 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Monday 10 May 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday 11 May 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday 12 May 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Thursday 13 May 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Friday 14 May 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Saturday 15 May 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Sunday 16 May 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Monday 17 May 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday 18 May 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday 19 May 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Thursday 20 May 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Friday 21 May 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Saturday 22 May 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Sunday 23 May 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Monday 24 May 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday 25 May 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday 26 May 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Thursday 27 May 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Friday 28 May 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Saturday 29 May 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Sunday 30 May 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Monday 31 May 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Title