Holiday Gift Wrapping Service

from December 7 to December 31
Learn More

Join us this holiday season as we partner with Living Independently for Everyone (LIFE), Inc as they host gift wrapping servicing.

Upper Level Target Area.

LIFE Inc mission is to assist in establishing preferences for individuals with disabilities to live self-sufficiently within their community.

Day Date Hours
Thursday 09 Dec 2:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday 10 Dec 2:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday 11 Dec 2:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Sunday 12 Dec 2:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday 14 Dec 2:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday 15 Dec 2:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday 16 Dec 2:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday 17 Dec 2:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday 18 Dec 2:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Sunday 19 Dec 2:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday 21 Dec 2:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday 22 Dec 2:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday 23 Dec 2:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday 24 Dec 2:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday 25 Dec 2:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Sunday 26 Dec 2:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday 28 Dec 2:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday 29 Dec 2:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday 30 Dec 2:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday 31 Dec 2:00 PM - 9:00 PM