Tribeca Drive In Dinner and a Movie on Oculus Plaza
Eataly

Tribeca Drive In Dinner and a Movie on Oculus Plaza

Full film series line up
Day Date Time
Friday Sep 1
Saturday Sep 2

Join us for a free film screening on Oculus Plaza at Westfield World Trade Center.

Friday, June 2: RENT

Saturday, June 3: Annie 

Friday, July 7: Serendipity

Saturday, July 8: Night at the Museum

Friday, August 4: West Side Story

Saturday, August 5: Ghostbusters (2016)

Friday, September 1: Breakfast at Tiffany's

Saturday, September 2: Enchanted

Friday, October 6: Annie Hall

Saturday, October 7: Spider-Man

Screening Details:

  • Doors open at 5pm
  • Film begins at 7:30pm
  • Food & Drink for sale 
  • Free and open to the public

Additional Information:

  • First Come, First Served, Limited Occupancy
  • Please do not bring chairs, blankets or pets
  • Due to demand, holding seats for guests not yet present after 6:30pm will not be permitted