Shake Shack

Seasonal Beverage Trio

from March 11 to May 29

Shake Shack is so excited about their newest seasonal sips, Mango Passionade, Strawberry Salted Limeade and Blackberry Lychee Lemonade. All made with real fruit, real sugar + ice—that’s it!

Guests can order through the Shack App or order.shakeshack.com. Available from March 9th - June 30th.

Pro-tip: You can order any of these limited-time lemonades as a Fifty/Fifty (half organic iced tea)! #shakeshack

Descriptions:

  • Mango Passionade: Real mango + passion fruit mixed with Shack-made lemonade
  • Strawberry Salted Limeade: Real strawberry + salted lime zest mixed with Shack-made lemonade
  • Blackberry Lychee Lemonade: Real blackberry + lychee mixed with Shack-made lemonade
Day Date Hours
Sunday 11 Apr 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Monday 12 Apr 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Tuesday 13 Apr 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Wednesday 14 Apr 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Thursday 15 Apr 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Friday 16 Apr 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Saturday 17 Apr 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Sunday 18 Apr 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Monday 19 Apr 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Tuesday 20 Apr 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Wednesday 21 Apr 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Thursday 22 Apr 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Friday 23 Apr 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Saturday 24 Apr 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Friday 30 Apr 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Saturday 01 May 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Sunday 02 May 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Monday 03 May 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Tuesday 04 May 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Wednesday 05 May 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Thursday 06 May 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Friday 07 May 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Saturday 08 May 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Sunday 09 May 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Monday 10 May 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Tuesday 11 May 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Wednesday 12 May 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Thursday 13 May 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Friday 14 May 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Saturday 15 May 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Sunday 16 May 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Monday 17 May 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Tuesday 18 May 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Wednesday 19 May 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Thursday 20 May 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Friday 21 May 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Saturday 22 May 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Sunday 23 May 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Monday 24 May 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Tuesday 25 May 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Wednesday 26 May 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Thursday 27 May 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Friday 28 May 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Saturday 29 May 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Title