Prada Open by Appointment

from July 15 to August 31

Prada is open for in-store private appointments and curbside pickup, open daily from 12-5 PM. To book an appointment, please call 408-241-2945.

Accessible only from the store's exterior entrance, facing Forest Avenue.

Day Date Hours
Tuesday 04 Aug 12:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday 05 Aug 12:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Thursday 06 Aug 12:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Friday 07 Aug 12:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Saturday 08 Aug 12:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Sunday 09 Aug 12:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Monday 10 Aug 12:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday 11 Aug 12:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday 12 Aug 12:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Thursday 13 Aug 12:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Friday 14 Aug 12:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Saturday 15 Aug 12:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Sunday 16 Aug 12:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Monday 17 Aug 12:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday 18 Aug 12:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday 19 Aug 12:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Thursday 20 Aug 12:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Friday 21 Aug 12:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Saturday 22 Aug 12:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Sunday 23 Aug 12:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Monday 24 Aug 12:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday 25 Aug 12:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday 26 Aug 12:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Thursday 27 Aug 12:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Friday 28 Aug 12:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Saturday 29 Aug 12:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Sunday 30 Aug 12:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Monday 31 Aug 12:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Title