Ping Pong Is Back

from June 1 to July 31

Ping-Pong is launching on June 1st

Located on Level 1 near Concierge and Nordstrom E-bar

Have questions? Call the Concierge at 408-248-4451

Ping-Pong Rules:

•15-min limit when another guest/party is waiting inline

•We discourage and ban all aggressive playing

•The "winner" does not hold the table. Please allow guest(s) to play within their party and do not interfere

•Children must be accompanied by an adult

•Westfield employees reserve the right to deny access to the ping-pong table to any individual(s)

Day Date Hours
Friday 25 Jun 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Saturday 26 Jun 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Sunday 27 Jun 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Monday 28 Jun 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday 29 Jun 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday 30 Jun 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Thursday 01 Jul 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Friday 02 Jul 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Saturday 03 Jul 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Sunday 04 Jul 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Monday 05 Jul 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday 06 Jul 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday 07 Jul 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Thursday 08 Jul 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Friday 09 Jul 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Saturday 10 Jul 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Sunday 11 Jul 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Monday 12 Jul 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday 13 Jul 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday 14 Jul 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Thursday 15 Jul 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Friday 16 Jul 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Saturday 17 Jul 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Sunday 18 Jul 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Monday 19 Jul 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday 20 Jul 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday 21 Jul 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Thursday 22 Jul 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Friday 23 Jul 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Saturday 24 Jul 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Sunday 25 Jul 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Monday 26 Jul 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday 27 Jul 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday 28 Jul 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Thursday 29 Jul 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Friday 30 Jul 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Saturday 31 Jul 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM