Live Music This Holiday Season

from November 27 to December 23

Come enjoy the sweet sounds of the season! Get your holiday shopping in while you enjoy some of the festivities. See schedule below for Live Music events this holiday season:

Live Music

Sunday, November 27 5pm-8pm

Friday, December 2 5pm-8pm

Saturday, December 3 5pm-8pm

Sunday, December 4 5pm-8pm

Saturday, December 10 5pm-8pm

Sunday, December 11 5pm-8pm

Saturday, December 17 5pm-8pm

Sunday, December 18 5pm-8pm

Thursday, December 22 5pm-8pm

Christmas Carolers

Friday, December 2 5:30pm-7:30pm

Friday, December 9 5:30pm-7:30pm

Friday, December 16 5:30pm-7:30pm

Friday, December 23 5:30pm-7:30pm

DayDateHours
Sunday27 Nov5:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Monday28 Nov5:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday29 Nov5:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday30 Nov5:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Thursday01 Dec5:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Friday02 Dec5:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Saturday03 Dec5:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Sunday04 Dec5:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Monday05 Dec5:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday06 Dec5:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday07 Dec5:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Thursday08 Dec5:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Friday09 Dec5:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Saturday10 Dec5:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Sunday11 Dec5:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Monday12 Dec5:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday13 Dec5:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday14 Dec5:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Thursday15 Dec5:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Friday16 Dec5:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Saturday17 Dec5:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Sunday18 Dec5:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Monday19 Dec5:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday20 Dec5:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday21 Dec5:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Thursday22 Dec5:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Friday23 Dec5:00 PM - 8:00 PM