Indoor Dining

from March 11 to May 1

Indoor dining is back! Check out which restaurants are now offering indoor seating:

  • AnQi Inside Bloomingdale's - SUN-THURS: 11AM-7PM, FRI-SAT: 11AM-8PM
  • Bamboo Sushi - SUN-THURS: 12PM-7PM, FRI-SAT: 12PM-8PM
  • Bazille at Nordstrom - MON-SAT: 11AM-7PM, SUN: 12PM-5PM
  • Din Tai Fung - MON-FRI: 11AM-8PM, SAT-SUN: 10AM-8PM
  • Level 2 Dining Terrace - SUN-THURS: 11AM-7PM, FRI-SAT: 11AM-8PM
  • California Pizza Kitchen - EVERYDAY: 11AM-8:30PM
  • Cheesecake Factory - SUN-THURS: 11AM-9PM, FRI-SAT: 11AM-10PM
  • King's Fish House - EVERYDAY: 11AM-9PM
  • Maison de Patisserie - SUN-THURS: 11AM-7PM, FRI-SAT: 11AM-8PM
  • Pokeatery - SUN-THURS: 11AM-7PM, FRI-SAT: 11AM-8PM
  • Ramen Nagi - EVERYDAY: 11AM-7PM
  • Shake Shack - EVERYDAY: 11AM-9PM
Day Date Hours
Friday 16 Apr 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Saturday 17 Apr 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Sunday 18 Apr 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Monday 19 Apr 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Tuesday 20 Apr 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Wednesday 21 Apr 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Thursday 22 Apr 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Friday 23 Apr 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Saturday 24 Apr 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Sunday 25 Apr 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Monday 26 Apr 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Tuesday 27 Apr 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Wednesday 28 Apr 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Thursday 29 Apr 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Friday 30 Apr 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Saturday 01 May 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM