Celebrate Your Grad

from May 20 to June 30

Find them the perfect gift!

It's graduation season and we know just the thing to get them to show just how proud you are.

JEWELRY, WATCHES & ACCESSORIES

CH Premier - Celebrate your special moments with TUDOR, a Swiss made watch brand, offering mechanical watches with sophisticated style and superior quality

CH Premier - Celebrate your favorite graduates' accomplishments with unique creations from Messika Move

Nordstrom - Monogramed Handkerchief

PURSES & LUGGAGE

CH Carolina Herrera - Summer time essential Aveiro bag

Jimmy Choo - Basket Hand bag

Longchamp - Green District Backpack & Le Foulonné Document Holder

SCENTS

Diptyque - Baies Berries candle

Personal engraved Jo Malone London - Peony & Blush Suede Cologne

Nordstrom - Chanel Bleu de Chanel Cologne

BEAUTY

Sephora - Fenty Skin Butta Drop Whipped Oil Body Cream

M.A.C Cosmetics - Disney Cruella Collection

ART SUPPLIES

Young Art - $5 off $25 purchase

EXPERIENCE

Give your student or graduate a quiet place to study or work. Fully equipped with Wi-Fi, power outlets, comfortable seating and noise reduction, ZenSpace is the ideal distraction-free space for students and recent graduates applying for jobs. Located on the 2nd level and close to the food court for breaks. Use code GRADUATION at checkout to redeem deal.

Day Date Hours
Monday 21 Jun 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday 22 Jun 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday 23 Jun 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Thursday 24 Jun 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Friday 25 Jun 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Saturday 26 Jun 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Sunday 27 Jun 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Monday 28 Jun 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday 29 Jun 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday 30 Jun 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM