Apple Store

Apple Store: Temporarily Closed

from December 21 to February 1

The Apple Store is temporarily closed. Apple is available to shop online with free, no-contact delivery. Visit Apple Support for help with products and services. For questions about returns & exchanges, visit their FAQ page. Apple looks forward to welcoming you back soon. A re-opening date has not yet been confirmed, follow us on Instagram @WestfieldVF as we will share a re-opening date once confirmed.

Click here for more information.

Day Date Hours
Monday 18 Jan 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Tuesday 19 Jan 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Wednesday 20 Jan 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Thursday 21 Jan 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Friday 22 Jan 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Saturday 23 Jan 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Sunday 24 Jan 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Monday 25 Jan 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Tuesday 26 Jan 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Wednesday 27 Jan 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Thursday 28 Jan 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Friday 29 Jan 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Saturday 30 Jan 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Sunday 31 Jan 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Monday 01 Feb 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM