Salt & Straw

5 New Vegan Flavors

from January 4 to February 1

Grab a spoon and hurry over to Salt & Straw! Introducing Vegandulgence: Gone are the days when vegan implies a sacrifice. Available are incredibly indulgent, creamy, extravagant ice creams that are totally dairy-free. 100% plant-based & 100% decadent:

  • Peanut Butter Strawberry Crumble (v)
  • Bourbon & Carmelized Honeycomb (v)
  • Chocolate Hazelnut Cookies & Cream (v)
  • Coconut Rice Pudding (v)
  • Banana Avocado Sorbet (v)
Day Date Hours
Saturday 16 Jan 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Sunday 17 Jan 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Monday 18 Jan 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Tuesday 19 Jan 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Wednesday 20 Jan 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Thursday 21 Jan 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Friday 22 Jan 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Saturday 23 Jan 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Sunday 24 Jan 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Monday 25 Jan 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Tuesday 26 Jan 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Wednesday 27 Jan 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Thursday 28 Jan 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Friday 29 Jan 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Saturday 30 Jan 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Sunday 31 Jan 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Monday 01 Feb 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Title