JCPenney, JCPenney Portrait Studio

TWO IS BETTER THAN ONE! MINI ME THEME

from May 1 to June 30

JCPenney Portraits' Mini Me photography theme is a celebration of all the similarities you share with your little one.

Parents, grandparents, and children of all ages are welcome to join in on this fun bonding experience that you will treasure forever. Every family is unique, and so should your photo session! Customize your session with personal props to reflect your family's unique style and personality.

After your session, select your favorite images to build custom wall and canvas prints, collages, photo cards, and more. See how design overlays can also enhance your favorite photos and view our gallery for inspiration.

Schedule your Mini Me session today!  Call 661.964.6131 or click here to schedule your session.

Day Date Hours
Thursday 17 Jun 11:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Friday 18 Jun 11:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday 19 Jun 11:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Sunday 20 Jun 11:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Monday 21 Jun 11:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday 22 Jun 11:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday 23 Jun 11:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Thursday 24 Jun 11:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Friday 25 Jun 11:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday 26 Jun 11:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Sunday 27 Jun 11:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Monday 28 Jun 11:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday 29 Jun 11:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday 30 Jun 11:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Title