Lazy Dog Restaurant and Bar

New Menu Additions

from October 6 to October 27
Order Now

Enjoy Lazy Dog Restaurant & Bar's newest menu items.

Lazy Dog -

[seasonal] TV Dinner Roasted Turkey

  • roasted turkey breast served with housemade gravy, mashed potatoes, sweet corn and celery + onion stuffing, with a salted caramel pumpkin cheesecake dessert topped with graham cracker crumble

Jolene’s Wings & Pizza -

Say hello to the newest mouthwatering addition to Jolene's Wings & Pizza menu, Korean Dry Rub Wings! Tossed in our smoky gochugaru red pepper + garlic seasoning, these wings are pure magic. Pro tip: add some housemade umami sauce for dippin’!

A chicken wing's fave partners-in-crime. Complete your order by tossin' one of these NEW Jolene's Wings & Pizza sides to your cart!

Bacon Candy Mac + Cheese -  our housemade five cheese sauce topped with bacon candy galore

Pickled Cucumber Salad - thinly sliced cucumbers, radishes, shredded carrots + toasted sesame seeds - marinated in rice vinegar

Loaded Potato Hushpuppies  potato mash, bacon, jack + cheddar cheese, onions, served with tapatío crema for dipping

Day Date Hours
Sunday 17 Oct 11:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Monday 18 Oct 11:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday 19 Oct 11:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday 20 Oct 11:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Thursday 21 Oct 11:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Friday 22 Oct 11:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Saturday 23 Oct 11:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Sunday 24 Oct 11:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Monday 25 Oct 11:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday 26 Oct 11:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday 27 Oct 11:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Title