Eat Local: Outdoor Dining

from January 29 to April 2

Join us out outside and enjoy all your foodie favorites! For a full list of outdoor dining options, visit westfield.com/valencia/outdoordining

Eateries plus to-go offerings include:

  • Auntie Anne's
  • Burger King
  • Charley's Philly Steaks
  • Cinnabon
  • Dairy Queen / Orange Julius
  • Hot Dog on a Stick
  • It's Boba Time
  • Kebab House
  • Menchie's Frozen Yogurt
  • Paradis Ice Cream
  • Potato Hut
  • Pressed Juicery
  • Sarku Japan
  • Stone Oven
  • Wetzel's Pretzels

Restaurants plus to-go offerings include:

  • BJ's Restaurant & Brewhouse
  • California Fish Grill
  • The Cheesecake Factory
  • Chick-fil-A
  • Chipotle
  • Five Guys Burgers & Fries
  • Lazy Dog Restaurant
  • Lucille's Smokehouse Bar-B-Que
  • Salt Creek Grille
  • Sharky's Woodfired Mexican Grill
  • Slater's 50/50
  • Solita Tacos & Margaritas
  • Wokcano
  • Xevichez Sushi Bar

*Restaurant hours of operation may vary.

Day Date Hours
Monday 08 Mar 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Tuesday 09 Mar 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Wednesday 10 Mar 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Thursday 11 Mar 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Friday 12 Mar 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Saturday 13 Mar 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Sunday 14 Mar 11:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Monday 15 Mar 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Tuesday 16 Mar 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday 16 Mar 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Wednesday 17 Mar 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Thursday 18 Mar 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Friday 19 Mar 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Saturday 20 Mar 11:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Sunday 21 Mar 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Monday 22 Mar 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Tuesday 23 Mar 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Wednesday 24 Mar 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Thursday 25 Mar 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Friday 26 Mar 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Saturday 27 Mar 11:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Sunday 28 Mar 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Monday 29 Mar 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Tuesday 30 Mar 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Wednesday 31 Mar 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Thursday 01 Apr 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Friday 02 Apr 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM