Brunch Kit

from April 1 to June 30

There is nothing better then waking up at home to the smell of bacon coming from the kitchen! We are so excited to share our new Kit that includes everything you need for an awesome breakfast at home! Cook eggs your favorite way, brown up the breakfast potatoes and get ready for the pancakes of your dreams with all the fixin’s! Whether it’s weekend brunch or breakfast for dinner, we can’t wait to see what you come up with!

Includes:

  • DIY Pancakes:
    • Pancake Mix
    • Whipped Cream
    • Nutella
    • Fresh bananas
    • Syrup
  • 15 Eggs
  • 1 lb Bacon
  • Breakfast Potatoes
  • Coffee
  • Fresh OJ
Day Date Hours
Monday 25 May 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday 26 May 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday 27 May 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Thursday 28 May 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Friday 29 May 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Saturday 30 May 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Sunday 31 May 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Monday 01 Jun 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday 02 Jun 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday 03 Jun 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Thursday 04 Jun 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Friday 05 Jun 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Saturday 06 Jun 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Sunday 07 Jun 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Monday 08 Jun 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday 09 Jun 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday 10 Jun 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Thursday 11 Jun 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Friday 12 Jun 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Saturday 13 Jun 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Sunday 14 Jun 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Monday 15 Jun 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday 16 Jun 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday 17 Jun 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Thursday 18 Jun 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Friday 19 Jun 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Saturday 20 Jun 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Sunday 21 Jun 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Monday 22 Jun 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday 23 Jun 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday 24 Jun 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Thursday 25 Jun 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Friday 26 Jun 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Saturday 27 Jun 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Sunday 28 Jun 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Monday 29 Jun 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday 30 Jun 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
See all deals & offers

Title