$1.99 Delivery* on Orders $15+

from September 14 to October 4

Order at www.cafishgrill.com and enjoy $1.99 Delivery* on Orders $15+

Valid: 9/14 - 10/4

*Available only at Valencia/Santa Clarita location

Day Date Hours
Thursday 24 Sep 11:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Friday 25 Sep 11:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Saturday 26 Sep 11:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Sunday 27 Sep 11:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Monday 28 Sep 11:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday 29 Sep 11:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday 30 Sep 11:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Thursday 01 Oct 11:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Friday 02 Oct 11:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Saturday 03 Oct 11:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Sunday 04 Oct 11:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Title