Santa's Coming to Town

from November 27 to December 24

Santa Claus is coming to town!

The holiday season will take on a whole new meaning this year. We welcome guests to safely experience their favorite traditions with friends and family, including that special visit with the big red elf.

Kris Kringle himself will be available in a new location, next to Anthropologie.

A few things to note:

  • Face coverings are required for all Guests ages 2 & up (or by Local Mandate).
  • You will experience physical distancing practices at the set, including maintaining social distance in queues and physical barriers where space doesn't allow for 6 feet of separation.
  • Advanced Reservations are strongly encouraged to promote social distancing and contact-less payments.
  • An increased focus on disinfecting and sanitation, including the addition of hand sanitizer in high traffic areas.

Photo Package Pricing:

Package A - $49.99

  • (1) 6x8, (2) 4x6, (1) 3x5, (2) wallets
  • (1) 6x8 digital & printed Postcard with border
  • All digital images
  • (1) 6x8 Family Photo (2nd Pose)
  • $25 Off an order on Shutterfly.com

Package B - $44.99

  • (2) 4x6, (1) 3x5, (2) wallets
  • All digital images

Package C - $39.99

  • (2) 4x6, (1) 3x5, (2) wallets

Cherry Hill Photos is keeping the tradition of children visiting Santa while maintaining a healthy environment. They have a website that you can access that will answer all of your questions here: https://cherryhillprograms.com/covidguidelines

Day Date Hours
Tuesday 01 Dec 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday 02 Dec 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Thursday 03 Dec 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Friday 04 Dec 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Saturday 05 Dec 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Sunday 06 Dec 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Monday 07 Dec 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday 08 Dec 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday 09 Dec 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Thursday 10 Dec 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Friday 11 Dec 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Saturday 12 Dec 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Sunday 13 Dec 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Monday 14 Dec 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday 15 Dec 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday 16 Dec 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Thursday 17 Dec 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Friday 18 Dec 10:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Saturday 19 Dec 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Sunday 20 Dec 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Monday 21 Dec 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday 22 Dec 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday 23 Dec 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Thursday 24 Dec 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM