Crate & Barrel

Private Wedding Registry Mornings

from February 26 to April 27

You're a VIF

(Very Important Fiance)

Get the star treatment at one of Crate & Barrel's VIP Private Registry Mornings, or schedule a one-on-one appointment online or in-store.

Day Date Hours
Tuesday 13 Apr 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Wednesday 14 Apr 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Thursday 15 Apr 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Friday 16 Apr 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Saturday 17 Apr 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Sunday 18 Apr 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Monday 19 Apr 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Tuesday 20 Apr 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Wednesday 21 Apr 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Thursday 22 Apr 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Friday 23 Apr 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Saturday 24 Apr 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Sunday 25 Apr 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Monday 26 Apr 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Tuesday 27 Apr 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Title