Shake Shack

KOREAN-STYLE FRIED CHICK'N + BLACK SUGAR VANILLA SHAKE LAUNCH

from January 24 to April 3

Shake Shack is excited to launch new Korean-Style menu items, available to order in-store, online at order.shakeshack.com, or the Shack app.

  • Korean-Style Fried Chick’n Gochujang-glazed crispy chicken breast over our white kimchi slaw featuring Choi’s Kimchi on our classic potato roll
  • Korean Gochujang Chick’n Bites Our classic Chick’n Bites with a side of gochujang mayo sauce (a red chili paste that’s kinda spicy, kinda sweet, packed with umami flavor + a staple in Korean dishes) for dipping
  • Korean Gochujang Fries Our classic crinkle cuts with a side of gochujang mayo sauce for dipping (or drizzling)
  • Black Sugar Vanilla ShakeThe shake includes of mix of caramel-flavored, toasty black sugar and frozen vanilla custard topped off with whipped cream and black sugar syrup
Day Date Hours
Thursday 04 Mar 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Friday 05 Mar 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Saturday 06 Mar 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Sunday 07 Mar 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Monday 08 Mar 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday 09 Mar 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday 10 Mar 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Thursday 11 Mar 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Friday 12 Mar 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Saturday 13 Mar 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Sunday 14 Mar 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Monday 15 Mar 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday 16 Mar 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday 17 Mar 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Thursday 18 Mar 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Friday 19 Mar 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Saturday 20 Mar 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Sunday 21 Mar 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Monday 22 Mar 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday 23 Mar 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday 24 Mar 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Thursday 25 Mar 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Friday 26 Mar 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Saturday 27 Mar 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Sunday 28 Mar 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Monday 29 Mar 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday 30 Mar 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday 31 Mar 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Thursday 01 Apr 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Friday 02 Apr 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Saturday 03 Apr 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Title