WonderLAnd Drive-Thru Adventure

from November 30 to December 30

HOLIDAY DRIVE-THRU ADVENTURE

ENJOY THE EXPERIENCE FROM THE SAFETY OF YOUR VEHICLE 

$70 Per Car- NOT PER PERSON

  • (Vehicle Up to 8 passengers. No bicycles, motorcycles, or scooters)

$90 Per Car- NOT PER PERSON

  • (Large Vehicle - 9 or more passengers. No RV's, limos, vehicles with trailers attached, or any vehicle over 8 ft tall)

As snow settles over the candy-filled streets of Haunt’O Ween LA, a frosted, family-friendly adventure emerges in Woodland Hills! Celebrate the holiday season with millions of lights and themed decor during a festive WonderLAnd drive-thru show. Experience the magic of our inclusive showcase of the most WONDERFUL time of the year from the safety & comfort of your car. WonderLAnd is located at The Promenade at Westfield Topanga at 6100 Topanga Canyon Blvd.,Woodland Hills, CA 91367.

  • NEW Semi-Enclosed & NEW Open Air Tunnel Installations

  • Synchronized Holiday Music Lights

  • Elaborate Sets & Immersive Stories 

  • Massive Holiday Tree & WonderLAnd Forest Attraction

  • Countless Lights, Candy Canes & Cheer

  • One-Of-A-Kind Photo & Video Worthy Moments

  • Holidays Around The World Display

  • And yes… Santa, Mrs. Claus & The Elves 

  • More Attractions & Experiences Announced Soon! 

Day Date Hours
Monday 30 Nov 5:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Tuesday 01 Dec 5:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Wednesday 02 Dec 5:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Thursday 03 Dec 5:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Friday 04 Dec 5:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Saturday 05 Dec 5:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Sunday 06 Dec 5:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Monday 07 Dec 5:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Tuesday 08 Dec 5:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Wednesday 09 Dec 5:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Thursday 10 Dec 5:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Friday 11 Dec 5:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Saturday 12 Dec 5:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Sunday 13 Dec 5:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Monday 14 Dec 5:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Tuesday 15 Dec 5:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Wednesday 16 Dec 5:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Thursday 17 Dec 5:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Friday 18 Dec 5:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Saturday 19 Dec 5:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Sunday 20 Dec 5:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Monday 21 Dec 5:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Tuesday 22 Dec 5:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Wednesday 23 Dec 5:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Saturday 26 Dec 5:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Sunday 27 Dec 5:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Monday 28 Dec 5:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Tuesday 29 Dec 5:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Wednesday 30 Dec 5:00 PM - 11:00 PM