The Lucky Climber

from August 27 to October 31

Let your little ones have fun while you keep a close eye on the action! Visit The Lucky Climber play structure at The Village, located near 24 Hour Fitness.

The Lucky Climber is a safe, interactive, three-dimensional vertical maze that encourages physical activity and offers the sort of imaginative play experience that is important for the intellectual development in children.

The Lucky Climber is closed when temperatures reach over 100ºF. Text concierge at 818.306.5956 to receive an open or closed status.

Day Date Hours
Monday 27 Sep 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday 28 Sep 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday 29 Sep 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Thursday 30 Sep 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Friday 01 Oct 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Saturday 02 Oct 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Sunday 03 Oct 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Monday 04 Oct 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday 05 Oct 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday 06 Oct 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Thursday 07 Oct 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Friday 08 Oct 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Saturday 09 Oct 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Sunday 10 Oct 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Monday 11 Oct 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday 12 Oct 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday 13 Oct 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Thursday 14 Oct 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Friday 15 Oct 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Saturday 16 Oct 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Sunday 17 Oct 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Monday 18 Oct 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday 19 Oct 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday 20 Oct 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Thursday 21 Oct 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Friday 22 Oct 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Saturday 23 Oct 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Sunday 24 Oct 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Monday 25 Oct 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday 26 Oct 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday 27 Oct 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Thursday 28 Oct 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Friday 29 Oct 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Saturday 30 Oct 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Sunday 31 Oct 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM