The Birthday Table

from July 1 to September 30

Let's get this party started! Celebrate a special occasion at Westfield Topanga and The Village, reserve The Birthday Table for FREE!

There are two Birthday Table locations, (1) in The Village near CAVA and (2) in Topanga in The Backyard.

To reserve The Birthday Table and or to see full terms and conditions text Guest Services at 818.306.5956.

Day Date Hours
Wednesday 28 Jul 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Thursday 29 Jul 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Friday 30 Jul 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Saturday 31 Jul 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Sunday 01 Aug 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Monday 02 Aug 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Tuesday 03 Aug 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Wednesday 04 Aug 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Thursday 05 Aug 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Friday 06 Aug 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Saturday 07 Aug 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Sunday 08 Aug 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Monday 09 Aug 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Tuesday 10 Aug 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Wednesday 11 Aug 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Thursday 12 Aug 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Friday 13 Aug 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Saturday 14 Aug 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Sunday 15 Aug 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Monday 16 Aug 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Tuesday 17 Aug 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Wednesday 18 Aug 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Thursday 19 Aug 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Friday 20 Aug 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Saturday 21 Aug 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Sunday 22 Aug 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Monday 23 Aug 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Tuesday 24 Aug 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Wednesday 25 Aug 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Thursday 26 Aug 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Friday 27 Aug 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Saturday 28 Aug 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Sunday 29 Aug 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Monday 30 Aug 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Tuesday 31 Aug 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Wednesday 01 Sep 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Thursday 02 Sep 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Friday 03 Sep 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Saturday 04 Sep 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Sunday 05 Sep 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Monday 06 Sep 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Tuesday 07 Sep 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Wednesday 08 Sep 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Thursday 09 Sep 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Friday 10 Sep 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Saturday 11 Sep 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Sunday 12 Sep 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Monday 13 Sep 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Tuesday 14 Sep 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Wednesday 15 Sep 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Thursday 16 Sep 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Friday 17 Sep 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Saturday 18 Sep 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Sunday 19 Sep 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Monday 20 Sep 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Tuesday 21 Sep 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Wednesday 22 Sep 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Thursday 23 Sep 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Friday 24 Sep 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Saturday 25 Sep 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Sunday 26 Sep 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Monday 27 Sep 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Tuesday 28 Sep 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Wednesday 29 Sep 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Thursday 30 Sep 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM