Sweet Treats

from December 31 to February 28

Add some sweetness to your life with a treat from our favorite dessert offerings at Westfield Topanga and The Village!

  • Afters Ice Cream
  • Godiva Chocolatier
  • Lolli & Pops
  • Sloan's Ice Cream
  • SusieCakes
  • The Cheesecake Factory
Day Date Hours
Friday 22 Jan 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Saturday 23 Jan 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Sunday 24 Jan 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Monday 25 Jan 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Tuesday 26 Jan 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Wednesday 27 Jan 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Thursday 28 Jan 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Friday 29 Jan 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Saturday 30 Jan 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Sunday 31 Jan 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Monday 01 Feb 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Tuesday 02 Feb 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Wednesday 03 Feb 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Thursday 04 Feb 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Friday 05 Feb 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Saturday 06 Feb 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Sunday 07 Feb 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Monday 08 Feb 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Tuesday 09 Feb 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Wednesday 10 Feb 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Thursday 11 Feb 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Friday 12 Feb 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Saturday 13 Feb 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Sunday 14 Feb 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Monday 15 Feb 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Tuesday 16 Feb 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Wednesday 17 Feb 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Thursday 18 Feb 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Friday 19 Feb 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Saturday 20 Feb 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Sunday 21 Feb 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Monday 22 Feb 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Tuesday 23 Feb 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Wednesday 24 Feb 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Thursday 25 Feb 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Friday 26 Feb 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Saturday 27 Feb 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Sunday 28 Feb 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM