Summer of Love by Ruben Rojas

from June 11 to September 30

We've partnered with Valley-native and talented creative, Ruben Rojas in bringing you Summer of Love, a five piece art installation comprised of vibrant murals and his biggest art sculpture to-date! You'll find each unique art piece scattered across Westfield Topanga & The Village...with LOVE! Visit Concierge on Level 1 near California Pizza Kitchen to learn more.

RUBEN ROJAS Creative artist, muralist, and designer inspiring you to see the world through the lens of love.

By using the urban landscape as his canvas, Ruben encourages communities to change for the better through optimism and collaboration. These once vacant walls are now vibrant reminders that inspire those who see them to dream big, feel beautiful, live in possibility, and to love. Ruben’s murals can be seen in cities across the country and around the world from Paris to New York and Florida to Mississippi. Ruben’s portfolio of work extends beyond murals. He is a TED speaker, helping spread the message of art creating impact, a product designer and also a corporate consultant.

Ruben works with companies to help businesses give back, enhance workspaces and raise awareness on important issues. Past campaigns include clients such as Toms, Reebok, American Express, & GT’s Kombucha. Ruben is also co-founder of Beautify Earth, a nonprofit dedicated to putting an end to blighted walls and fixtures all over the world by empowering artists, encouraging social responsibility, and instilling community pride.

Day Date Hours
Wednesday 04 Aug 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Thursday 05 Aug 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Friday 06 Aug 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Saturday 07 Aug 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Sunday 08 Aug 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Monday 09 Aug 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Tuesday 10 Aug 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Wednesday 11 Aug 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Thursday 12 Aug 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Friday 13 Aug 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Saturday 14 Aug 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Sunday 15 Aug 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Monday 16 Aug 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Tuesday 17 Aug 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Wednesday 18 Aug 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Thursday 19 Aug 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Friday 20 Aug 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Saturday 21 Aug 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Sunday 22 Aug 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Monday 23 Aug 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Tuesday 24 Aug 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Wednesday 25 Aug 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Thursday 26 Aug 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Friday 27 Aug 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Saturday 28 Aug 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Sunday 29 Aug 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Monday 30 Aug 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Tuesday 31 Aug 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Wednesday 01 Sep 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Thursday 02 Sep 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Friday 03 Sep 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Saturday 04 Sep 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Sunday 05 Sep 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Monday 06 Sep 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Tuesday 07 Sep 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Wednesday 08 Sep 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Thursday 09 Sep 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Friday 10 Sep 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Saturday 11 Sep 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Sunday 12 Sep 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Monday 13 Sep 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Tuesday 14 Sep 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Wednesday 15 Sep 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Thursday 16 Sep 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Friday 17 Sep 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Saturday 18 Sep 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Sunday 19 Sep 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Monday 20 Sep 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Tuesday 21 Sep 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Wednesday 22 Sep 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Thursday 23 Sep 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Friday 24 Sep 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Saturday 25 Sep 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Sunday 26 Sep 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Monday 27 Sep 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Tuesday 28 Sep 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Wednesday 29 Sep 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Thursday 30 Sep 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM