Salon Republic

Private salon studios for Beauty Pros

from March 3 to April 29

Create your own salon space in a private studio at Salon Republic.

Salon Republic at The Village provides the ideal working environment for independent beauty professionals. The 18,000 square foot salon studio, complete with an in-salon beauty supply, is located in the outdoor two-level Westfield Topanga shopping center.

Book a tour for more info!

Day Date Hours
Friday 16 Apr 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Saturday 17 Apr 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Sunday 18 Apr 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Monday 19 Apr 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Tuesday 20 Apr 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Wednesday 21 Apr 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Thursday 22 Apr 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Friday 23 Apr 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Saturday 24 Apr 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Sunday 25 Apr 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Monday 26 Apr 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Tuesday 27 Apr 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Wednesday 28 Apr 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Thursday 29 Apr 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Title