LETTERS TO SANTA

from November 19 to December 24

Kids and families can drop off their letter to Santa at the Concierge desk, located on Level 1 near California Pizza Kitchen November 19 through December 24.

Day Date Hours
Thursday 09 Dec 10:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Friday 10 Dec 10:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Saturday 11 Dec 10:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Sunday 12 Dec 10:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Monday 13 Dec 10:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Tuesday 14 Dec 10:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Wednesday 15 Dec 10:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Thursday 16 Dec 10:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Friday 17 Dec 10:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Saturday 18 Dec 10:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Sunday 19 Dec 10:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Monday 20 Dec 10:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Tuesday 21 Dec 10:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Wednesday 22 Dec 10:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Thursday 23 Dec 10:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Friday 24 Dec 10:00 AM - 7:00 PM