Jingle Ball 2020: Hang with 24kGoldn & The Kid LAROI

from November 19 to December 14

Westfield Topanga & The Village is partnering with KIIS FM in giving you the ultimate Jingle Ball experience!

KIIS FM's Jingle Ball 2020 – Presented by Capital One features performances by Billie Eilish, Doja Cat, Dua Lipa, Harry Styles, Lewis Capaldi, Sam Smith and Shawn Mendes.  Stream the show on the CW APP or hear it live on 102.7 KIIS FM on Thursday, December 10 at 6pm (PST).

Enter for your chance to win a very special KIIS FM Jingle Ball Experience!

12 lucky winners will be individually selected for a Grand Prize inclusive of:

- Zoom hang with two of the hottest new artists from Columbia Records: 24kGoldn & The Kid LAROI!

- A $100 Westfield Gift Card

- One WonderLAnd Car Pass

Enter to win here: https://kiisfm.iheart.com/contests/jingle-ball-2020-hang-with-24kgoldn-the-kid-laroi-experience-1-898928/

Day Date Hours
Tuesday 24 Nov 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Wednesday 25 Nov 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Thursday 26 Nov 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Friday 27 Nov 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Saturday 28 Nov 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Sunday 29 Nov 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Monday 30 Nov 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Tuesday 01 Dec 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Wednesday 02 Dec 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Thursday 03 Dec 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Friday 04 Dec 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Saturday 05 Dec 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Sunday 06 Dec 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Monday 07 Dec 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Tuesday 08 Dec 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Wednesday 09 Dec 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Thursday 10 Dec 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Friday 11 Dec 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Saturday 12 Dec 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Sunday 13 Dec 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Monday 14 Dec 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM