Haunt O' Ween LA

from October 1 to October 31
Purchase Tickets

Haunt O' Ween LA: An Immersive Halloween Experience

Enjoy Halloween like never before!

Haunt O’ Ween is an immersive family-friendly playground full of Halloween adventures and fun! For 31 days, this haven welcomes families into a massive celebration with everything that Halloween has to offer! Explore 150,000 sqft. full of:

  • Trick-or-treating in the Town of Haunt O’ Ween! 🍬
  • Pumpkin picking and carving! 🎃
  • Face painting! 🎨
  • Performances and games! 👻I
  • mmersive Halloween-themed tunnels! ✨
  • A 40ft carousel! 🎠
  • ...and a whopping 35,000 pumpkins on display! 🤩

But that’s not all—there will also be a Malibu Wines tasting garden, as well as food trucks! 🍽️

With so much to see and do, you'll remember the month of Haunt O' Ween for years to come!

STARTING MONDAY, OCTOBER 18, WESTFIELD REWARDS MEMBERS WHO VISIT CONCIERGE WILL RECEIVE A PROMO CODE FOR $5 OFF HAUNTOWEEN TICKETS.

If you are not a Westfield Rewards, click here to sign up.

Day Date Hours
Friday 22 Oct 5:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Saturday 23 Oct 5:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Sunday 24 Oct 5:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Monday 25 Oct 5:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Tuesday 26 Oct 5:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Wednesday 27 Oct 5:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Thursday 28 Oct 5:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Friday 29 Oct 5:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Saturday 30 Oct 5:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Sunday 31 Oct 5:00 PM - 11:00 PM